Customer Testimonials

Average Review Rating: 5.0
146 Reviews
Google

7/10/2019

Excellent service on my 2017 Honda CRV! Exceptionally friendly and helpful personnel, great customer waiting area, clean facilities - very highly recommended! Show Full Review

DealerRater

7/10/2019

Super quick oil change. Friendly staff. I love that the waiting area is always very clean. Scheduling my appointment was easy. Overall great experience working with Lester Raines Honda Show Full Review

Google

7/5/2019

We were passing through town on a road trip when our CR-V started making disturbing sounds. Thankfully, we looked up Lester Raines Honda and were able to limo our way in. Everyone in their service department was wonderful and they got us fixed up and back on the road in just a couple hours. Great service and great experience. Show Full Review

DealerRater

6/20/2019

I took my Honda Odyssey in for oil change, state inspection, alignment, & trouble shooting traction control light staying on. excellent service, timely, good pricing. I highly recommend this Honda Service Center Show Full Review

Google

6/12/2019

Great and Friendly service. Purchased a new 2019 Honda Ridgeline RTL-E and love it!

Google

5/20/2019

Kurt was very patient and very informative. I bought a Honda in 2003 from Lester Raines and am happy to see the quality of salesmanship has not changed. Show Full Review

DealerRater

5/3/2019

I have personally purchased three cars from Lester Raines, both Honda(2) and Mazda(1) and my parents another 4 over the years. We had nothing but positive experiences over probably 25 years of service from them. they are personal, polite and honest in their conversations. No gimmicks or fast talking. Show Full Review

DealerRater

5/1/2019

After calling road side assistance for a battery jump I called Honda to see if they could work me in for a new battery that day. James was very nice and told me to come on and he would do it himself if no one else had time. I really appreciated James at Lester Raines for his kindness after having a pretty stressful day. Show Full Review

DealerRater

2/1/2019

The salesman listened to me and what I wanted. He also made the paperwork easy. Unlike the Honda dealerships in The Huntington and Ashland areas who prefer to drag out the encounter. Show Full Review

DealerRater

1/23/2019

My last two leased cars and recent purchase has been through Honda. They always make you feel at home when you walk through the door. I dont think theres a better dealership to do business with - Lester and Buddy! Thanks again so much. Show Full Review

DealerRater

1/19/2019

As ALWAYS EXCELLENT SERVICE, everyone ALWAYS FRIENDLY & COURTEOUS. First Honda from Lester Raines was a Civic Stationwagon in 1975, have several Civic's, Accords, & CRV's . . . Show Full Review

Google

1/10/2019

I love dealing with Bubby and the Honda family! They are friendly and easy to work with!

Google

1/2/2019

I'm very pleased with the service I receive at Lester Raines Honda. The service people are courteous and do everything so that you are taken care of, and in a timely manner. Show Full Review

Google

12/29/2018

Always great service at Lester Raines Honda. They listen to their customers, are cordial and very pleasant. On this visit, Mike helped me and he was super nice. I was in and out in about 20 minutes. Every experience here has been fantastic. Keep up the great work! Show Full Review

DealerRater

12/13/2018

Love the dealership, have bought two Hondas from it and would not think of buying a Honda from any other dealership....."Moses Honda sucks forever, will never buy from them" Show Full Review

DealerRater

12/4/2018

Fast service and professional advisors . Appointment was right on time. Would recommend this Honda dealer to friends and neighbors . Great waiting area with coffee and snacks. Show Full Review

DealerRater

11/28/2018

I have had my Honda Civic serviced for 4 years at Lester Raines and have had excellent service each time I have had my car serviced. It is easy to make service appointments online. They have a very friendly staff, a great customer waiting area and have always completed the servicing accurately and is good time. Thanks Lester Raines. Show Full Review

DealerRater

11/27/2018

This vehicle purchase was the most pleasant I've had. Will definitely return. Also, I love my crv, and so do my children. Thanks Honda

DealerRater

11/25/2018

Because of how good the Honda is, and because of the extremely good service department at Lester Raines, it is a no brainer that a Honda would be my next car when I'm ready to buy again. Show Full Review

DealerRater

11/24/2018

This is my 7th Honda purchase from this dealer. The purchase experience was fast and without unnecessary pressure. Service has always been exceptional! Facility is always in good condition. Show Full Review