Edit the Mobile Menu

Customer Testimonials

Average Review Rating: 5.0
139 Reviews
Google

5/20/2019

Kurt was very patient and very informative. I bought a Honda in 2003 from Lester Raines and am happy to see the quality of salesmanship has not changed. Show Full Review

DealerRater

5/1/2019

After calling road side assistance for a battery jump I called Honda to see if they could work me in for a new battery that day. James was very nice and told me to come on and he would do it himself if no one else had time. I really appreciated James at Lester Raines for his kindness after having a pretty stressful day. Show Full Review

DealerRater

2/1/2019

The salesman listened to me and what I wanted. He also made the paperwork easy. Unlike the Honda dealerships in The Huntington and Ashland areas who prefer to drag out the encounter. Show Full Review

DealerRater

1/23/2019

My last two leased cars and recent purchase has been through Honda. They always make you feel at home when you walk through the door. I dont think theres a better dealership to do business with - Lester and Buddy! Thanks again so much. Show Full Review

DealerRater

1/19/2019

As ALWAYS EXCELLENT SERVICE, everyone ALWAYS FRIENDLY & COURTEOUS. First Honda from Lester Raines was a Civic Stationwagon in 1975, have several Civic's, Accords, & CRV's . . . Show Full Review

Google

1/10/2019

I love dealing with Bubby and the Honda family! They are friendly and easy to work with!

Google

1/2/2019

I'm very pleased with the service I receive at Lester Raines Honda. The service people are courteous and do everything so that you are taken care of, and in a timely manner. Show Full Review

Google

12/29/2018

Always great service at Lester Raines Honda. They listen to their customers, are cordial and very pleasant. On this visit, Mike helped me and he was super nice. I was in and out in about 20 minutes. Every experience here has been fantastic. Keep up the great work! Show Full Review

DealerRater

12/13/2018

Love the dealership, have bought two Hondas from it and would not think of buying a Honda from any other dealership....."Moses Honda sucks forever, will never buy from them" Show Full Review

DealerRater

12/4/2018

Fast service and professional advisors . Appointment was right on time. Would recommend this Honda dealer to friends and neighbors . Great waiting area with coffee and snacks. Show Full Review

DealerRater

11/28/2018

I have had my Honda Civic serviced for 4 years at Lester Raines and have had excellent service each time I have had my car serviced. It is easy to make service appointments online. They have a very friendly staff, a great customer waiting area and have always completed the servicing accurately and is good time. Thanks Lester Raines. Show Full Review

DealerRater

11/27/2018

This vehicle purchase was the most pleasant I've had. Will definitely return. Also, I love my crv, and so do my children. Thanks Honda

DealerRater

11/25/2018

Because of how good the Honda is, and because of the extremely good service department at Lester Raines, it is a no brainer that a Honda would be my next car when I'm ready to buy again. Show Full Review

DealerRater

11/24/2018

This is my 7th Honda purchase from this dealer. The purchase experience was fast and without unnecessary pressure. Service has always been exceptional! Facility is always in good condition. Show Full Review

Google

11/14/2018

Best place to buy a Honda ! Bubby Combs will treat you right !

DealerRater

11/8/2018

I was looking for a Hybird vehicle. I have never owned a Honda vehicle. As I drove by the dealership I saw that there were Hybirds on the lot. I stopped to look and a few days later took my husband to look too. We were greeted and the purchase of the vehicle was a pleasant experience . Show Full Review

Google

10/15/2018

Bubby was very helpful and easy to deal with. Not the usual car buying experience, which is a good thing. I purchased a 2018 Honda Accord, and I will definitely go back there if I decide to purchase another Honda. Show Full Review

DealerRater

9/23/2018

I had a great experience with a very friendly salesperson. I would recommend for anyone looking for a new or used Honda to visit Lester Raines and talk to Soloman. Show Full Review

DealerRater

8/21/2018

I have a 2012 Honda Pilot Touring I purchased from Lester Raines Honda in September of 2011. It was the first re-styled Pilot they received. Bobby Combs was the salesman we worked with. It has been a great vehicle for our family going on seven years now. I drove it at first and my wife took it over a couple years ago. When I received a text from her with a pic of half the dash board lit up, needless to say, my heart sank. This was the first issue we've had and I was concerned when I heard what it was. I contacted Bubby to see what he could tell me about the issue and he assured me they would do what they could to help. Fortunately, it was an issue that Honda was still warrantying. They got the parts in timely, made the repairs along with some recommended maintenance that only made sense to take care of while it as in the shop, and we had our Pilot back on the road in no time. I could have not have been more pleased with the sales and service department at Lester Raines Honda over the years. I'm confident our Pilot will be on the road for many miles to come and I'll buy my next Honda from Lester Raines Honda as well. Show Full Review

Google

8/3/2018

This applies to the service department only since I can't afford a new -or certified preowned - Honda. They're fast, efficient, and cost effective. I have the oil changed on my 07 Accord every 3k and they do it for those reasons. If you have a Honda, skip the cheapo lube joints and get it done by the pros at Raines. Show Full Review