Edit the Mobile Menu

Customer Testimonials

Average Review Rating: 5.0
120 Reviews
Google+

10/15/2018

Bubby was very helpful and easy to deal with. Not the usual car buying experience, which is a good thing. I purchased a 2018 Honda Accord, and I will definitely go back there if I decide to purchase another Honda. Show Full Review

DealerRater

9/23/2018

I had a great experience with a very friendly salesperson. I would recommend for anyone looking for a new or used Honda to visit Lester Raines and talk to Soloman. Show Full Review

DealerRater

8/21/2018

I have a 2012 Honda Pilot Touring I purchased from Lester Raines Honda in September of 2011. It was the first re-styled Pilot they received. Bobby Combs was the salesman we worked with. It has been a great vehicle for our family going on seven years now. I drove it at first and my wife took it over a couple years ago. When I received a text from her with a pic of half the dash board lit up, needless to say, my heart sank. This was the first issue we've had and I was concerned when I heard what it was. I contacted Bubby to see what he could tell me about the issue and he assured me they would do what they could to help. Fortunately, it was an issue that Honda was still warrantying. They got the parts in timely, made the repairs along with some recommended maintenance that only made sense to take care of while it as in the shop, and we had our Pilot back on the road in no time. I could have not have been more pleased with the sales and service department at Lester Raines Honda over the years. I'm confident our Pilot will be on the road for many miles to come and I'll buy my next Honda from Lester Raines Honda as well. Show Full Review

Google+

8/3/2018

This applies to the service department only since I can't afford a new -or certified preowned - Honda. They're fast, efficient, and cost effective. I have the oil changed on my 07 Accord every 3k and they do it for those reasons. If you have a Honda, skip the cheapo lube joints and get it done by the pros at Raines. Show Full Review

DealerRater

5/1/2018

Joe Pauley always does a great job for us. He has sold us many cars in the past & we love the Honda vehicles. They always have a great selection too. Show Full Review

DealerRater

4/25/2018

My wife and I went in to look at new cars. Kurt was very friendly and helpful. He doesnt pressure you at all. Made the experience very pleasant and had us driving off in a brand new Honda Pilot in just a few hours. Show Full Review

DealerRater

4/19/2018

People where nice as they have always been.. This is the best Dealership in this area. I bought two Honda from them..and got the best deal in the tri-state.. Show Full Review

DealerRater

4/14/2018

Very efficiently run Honda service department. They take you in at your scheduled appointment time and keep you informed on the status of the work being performed. Our current Odyssey is the third one weve purchased from this dealership (we trade in fairly often to take advantage of the new features) and with all vehicles, weve used the dealerships service department for any service related issues with the vehicles (typically maintenance related.) They offer very competitive pricing which makes it a no brainer to use them. Show Full Review

Google+

3/28/2018

Excellent service on my 2017 Honda CRV! Exceptionally friendly and helpful personnel, great customer waiting area, clean facilities - very highly recommend! Show Full Review

Google+

3/19/2018

Naji and Mike taught me more about computer issues I was finding with my new Honda than 20+ hours on the phone with Honda Intnl had. They explained why I wasn't getting expected alerts and explained mechanical features no one had even mentioned during my first two years of ownership. They were well worth the extra 30" drive to reach Lester Raines! They're friendly, patient, and thorough! Show Full Review

DealerRater

3/9/2018

Bubby Combs did a great job helping us choose our 2018 Honda Civic Touring. He helped us before, during, and after the sale with all of our many questions. The car is just what we were looking for and we couldn't be happier. Thanks so much. Show Full Review

Google+

2/26/2018

Worked perfectly into my schedule. Great communication throughout the day and repair. Price was very fair and they honored Honda coupon!

CarGurus

1/15/2018

Great dealership I highly recommend Lester Raines Honda

Google+

12/4/2017

I visited 3 different dealerships while looking for my Honda. Lester Raines provided excellent service and made my car buying experience overall positive. Highly recommend contacting Bubby Combs there if you need a vehicle. Show Full Review

Yelp

11/11/2017

Kurt did a great job finding the model/color I wanted. He made sure it was 100% before he let it leave the lot. This is the 5th Honda that I bought from Raines. Keep up the great work! Show Full Review

Google+

10/24/2017

9th car from this dealer. Love the service department, though with a Honda you don't see them often.

Google+

7/16/2017

Chuck was awesome in helping us get into our dream car! Highly recommend seeing him if looking for a honda!

DealerRater

6/15/2017

Second time I've purchased from Lester Raines. Friendly staff. Competitive pricing. Ample inventory and choices, You can't beat a Honda from Lester Raines. Show Full Review

Google+

6/8/2017

Lester Raines Honda's service staff and updated facility is excellent. I was particularly impressed during a routine oil-change. During that time I had a few additional minor items that needed attention. They went above and beyond to help resolve the matter, which I really appreciated. Show Full Review

DealerRater

6/6/2017

Had a good experience purchasing my new Honda. I visited the dealership a number of time. Bubby Combs was very helpful with my purchase of the car.