Customer Testimonials

Average Review Rating: 4.9
181 Reviews
Google

10/20/2019

Went for a recall, fast & friendly Honda dept

Google

10/5/2019

I recently bought a Civic from Lester Raines Honda. I was impressed by the professionalism, courtesy and respect I was shown throughout the entire purchase by not only the salesman I was dealing with directly but the entire team. I was extremely satisfied with the deal we had worked out, the car itself and the dealership. I recently came back and had the cars first oil change done at the service department. Again, thoroughly impressed. Prompt, professional and efficient. Pricing was reasonable, service was done in a timely manner, everything was explained very clearly when I should come in next, etc. I am completely blown away by Lester Raines, 5/5 any day. I recommend them to all of my friends and family. Way to go guys, keep up the good work! Show Full Review

Google

10/5/2019

I recently bought a Civic from Lester Raines Honda. I was impressed by the professionalism, courtesy and respect I was shown throughout the entire purchase by not only the salesman I was dealing with directly but the entire team. I was extremely satisfied with the deal we had worked out, the car itself and the dealership. I recently came back and had the cars first oil change done at the service department. Again, thoroughly impressed. Prompt, professional and efficient. Pricing was reasonable, service was done in a timely manner, everything was explained very clearly when I should come in next, etc. I am completely blown away by Lester Raines, 5/5 any day. I recommend them to all of my friends and family. Way to go guys, keep up the good work! Show Full Review

DealerRater

10/3/2019

Friendly staff! They done all they could to take care of me! It is the only place i trust with my Honda. Always always happy!

DealerRater

9/21/2019

This is the best Honda Dealership in my area in regard to service, friendliness and overall experience! I have purchased my last three vehicles from Lester Raines. I am a life time customer! Show Full Review

Google

9/19/2019

Stopped by to check on a right mirror for a 2015 Honda Accord and was helped by Mr. Wiseman and was taken back to Parts where I was helped by Mr. Nichols . Mr Nichols printed of a picture of the parts for the mirror. I ordered a mirror and I bought a fob, which was programmed and new key cut. Good price! Show Full Review

Google

9/15/2019

Stopped by to check on a right mirror for a 2015 Honda Accord and was helped by Mr. Wiseman and was taken back to Parts where I was helped by Mr. Nichols . Mr Nichols printed of a picture of the parts for the mirror. I ordered a mirror and I bought a fob, which was programmed and new key cut. Good price! Show Full Review

Google

9/10/2019

We were passing through town on a road trip when our CR-V started making disturbing sounds. Thankfully, we looked up Lester Raines Honda and were able to limp our way in. Everyone in their service department was wonderful and they got us fixed up and back on the road in just a couple hours. Great service and great experience. Show Full Review

DealerRater

9/6/2019

Sean and Steve from Honda service department, were fantastic to work with, and had exceptional customer service skills!! I am a woman, and have been taken advantage of multiple times when taking my vehicle for maitenance. Honda Service department made me feel so comfortable, did exactly what they said they would with no surprises/fees, at a reasonable cost, and within my lunch hour! Thank you! You definitely have a returning customer here! Show Full Review

DealerRater

9/4/2019

We decided to deal with Lester Raines Honda because of the very good experience our daughter and son-in-law had there. New car salesman Bubby Combs makes the process easy and pleasant. Show Full Review

DealerRater

8/24/2019

I think My 2014 Honda CRV is using oil faster than it should. They couldnt find an oil leak so they started an oil consumption test. Mike assured me that we will get to the bottom of it. This test will give me a better understanding of how much it is actually using rather than me putting some in and not really knowing how many miles Ive gone etc. so even if they say its normal consumption I will have a professional opinion. So we shall see. Show Full Review

DealerRater

8/21/2019

You can always count on Lester Raines Honda to look out for there customers. I have purchased 2 Honda Civic vehicles from them. Service department is quick and efficient. Always explain what needs to be done for my vehicle. Sales staff is great also. Want a good vehicle, go see Lester Raines Honda, youll be glad you did. Show Full Review

Google

8/13/2019

We were passing through town on a road trip when our CR-V started making disturbing sounds. Thankfully, we looked up Lester Raines Honda and were able to limp our way in. Everyone in their service department was wonderful and they got us fixed up and back on the road in just a couple hours. Great service and great experience. Show Full Review

Google

8/10/2019

Excellent service on my 2017 Honda CRV! Exceptionally friendly and helpful personnel, great customer waiting area, clean facilities - very highly recommended! Show Full Review

DealerRater

7/29/2019

I purchased my 4th Honda (a Ridgeline) following a Pilot and 2 Accords over the past 35 years because Lester Raines dealership is overall excellent as are Honda vehicles. I've never felt pressured to purchase, there's a good selection of vehicles on hand, the sales people (Joe Pauley in this case) are helpful and knowledgeable and the purchasing process including Honda Financing, is efficient and fast. The service department has been consistently top notch over all those years, when needed for routine maintenance and diagnosing occasional problems. Their prices are fair, consistent with the quality of service rendered. (I previously worked as a mechanic in Detroit, so I have some basis for my opinions.) Overall a 5 star experience and highly recommended to others. Many thanks. Show Full Review

DealerRater

7/25/2019

I highly recommend Lester Raines This is my 4th Honda and my 3rd Purchase from Salman he is very knowledgeable and really great!!!! my to go guy for any car buying needs great and friendly staff super clean too!! all around 5 stars !!!! Show Full Review

DealerRater

7/20/2019

I brought my car to Honda Services due to a malfunction w/my Bluetooth system, knocking noise, and sensor issues. When I walked through the doors I was greeted w/smiles and prompt service. The rep heard my concerns and assured me that I would taken care. Show Full Review

Google

7/10/2019

Excellent service on my 2017 Honda CRV! Exceptionally friendly and helpful personnel, great customer waiting area, clean facilities - very highly recommended! Show Full Review

DealerRater

7/10/2019

Super quick oil change. Friendly staff. I love that the waiting area is always very clean. Scheduling my appointment was easy. Overall great experience working with Lester Raines Honda Show Full Review

Google

7/10/2019

Great and Friendly service. Purchased a new 2019 Honda Ridgeline RTL-E and love it!