Customer Testimonials

Average Review Rating: 4.9
153 Reviews
Google

9/15/2019

Stopped by to check on a right mirror for a 2015 Honda Accord and was helped by Mr. Wiseman and was taken back to Parts where I was helped by Mr. Nichols . Mr Nichols printed of a picture of the parts for the mirror. I ordered a mirror and I bought a fob, which was programmed and new key cut. Good price! Show Full Review

DealerRater

9/6/2019

Sean and Steve from Honda service department, were fantastic to work with, and had exceptional customer service skills!! I am a woman, and have been taken advantage of multiple times when taking my vehicle for maitenance. Honda Service department made me feel so comfortable, did exactly what they said they would with no surprises/fees, at a reasonable cost, and within my lunch hour! Thank you! You definitely have a returning customer here! Show Full Review

DealerRater

9/4/2019

We decided to deal with Lester Raines Honda because of the very good experience our daughter and son-in-law had there. New car salesman Bubby Combs makes the process easy and pleasant. Show Full Review

DealerRater

8/24/2019

I think My 2014 Honda CRV is using oil faster than it should. They couldnt find an oil leak so they started an oil consumption test. Mike assured me that we will get to the bottom of it. This test will give me a better understanding of how much it is actually using rather than me putting some in and not really knowing how many miles Ive gone etc. so even if they say its normal consumption I will have a professional opinion. So we shall see. Show Full Review

DealerRater

8/21/2019

You can always count on Lester Raines Honda to look out for there customers. I have purchased 2 Honda Civic vehicles from them. Service department is quick and efficient. Always explain what needs to be done for my vehicle. Sales staff is great also. Want a good vehicle, go see Lester Raines Honda, youll be glad you did. Show Full Review

Google

8/13/2019

We were passing through town on a road trip when our CR-V started making disturbing sounds. Thankfully, we looked up Lester Raines Honda and were able to limp our way in. Everyone in their service department was wonderful and they got us fixed up and back on the road in just a couple hours. Great service and great experience. Show Full Review

DealerRater

7/29/2019

I purchased my 4th Honda (a Ridgeline) following a Pilot and 2 Accords over the past 35 years because Lester Raines dealership is overall excellent as are Honda vehicles. I've never felt pressured to purchase, there's a good selection of vehicles on hand, the sales people (Joe Pauley in this case) are helpful and knowledgeable and the purchasing process including Honda Financing, is efficient and fast. The service department has been consistently top notch over all those years, when needed for routine maintenance and diagnosing occasional problems. Their prices are fair, consistent with the quality of service rendered. (I previously worked as a mechanic in Detroit, so I have some basis for my opinions.) Overall a 5 star experience and highly recommended to others. Many thanks. Show Full Review

DealerRater

7/25/2019

I highly recommend Lester Raines This is my 4th Honda and my 3rd Purchase from Salman he is very knowledgeable and really great!!!! my to go guy for any car buying needs great and friendly staff super clean too!! all around 5 stars !!!! Show Full Review

DealerRater

7/20/2019

I brought my car to Honda Services due to a malfunction w/my Bluetooth system, knocking noise, and sensor issues. When I walked through the doors I was greeted w/smiles and prompt service. The rep heard my concerns and assured me that I would taken care. Show Full Review

Google

7/10/2019

Excellent service on my 2017 Honda CRV! Exceptionally friendly and helpful personnel, great customer waiting area, clean facilities - very highly recommended! Show Full Review

DealerRater

7/10/2019

Super quick oil change. Friendly staff. I love that the waiting area is always very clean. Scheduling my appointment was easy. Overall great experience working with Lester Raines Honda Show Full Review

Google

7/5/2019

We were passing through town on a road trip when our CR-V started making disturbing sounds. Thankfully, we looked up Lester Raines Honda and were able to limo our way in. Everyone in their service department was wonderful and they got us fixed up and back on the road in just a couple hours. Great service and great experience. Show Full Review

DealerRater

6/20/2019

I took my Honda Odyssey in for oil change, state inspection, alignment, & trouble shooting traction control light staying on. excellent service, timely, good pricing. I highly recommend this Honda Service Center Show Full Review

Google

6/12/2019

Great and Friendly service. Purchased a new 2019 Honda Ridgeline RTL-E and love it!

Google

5/20/2019

Kurt was very patient and very informative. I bought a Honda in 2003 from Lester Raines and am happy to see the quality of salesmanship has not changed. Show Full Review

DealerRater

5/1/2019

After calling road side assistance for a battery jump I called Honda to see if they could work me in for a new battery that day. James was very nice and told me to come on and he would do it himself if no one else had time. I really appreciated James at Lester Raines for his kindness after having a pretty stressful day. Show Full Review

DealerRater

2/1/2019

The salesman listened to me and what I wanted. He also made the paperwork easy. Unlike the Honda dealerships in The Huntington and Ashland areas who prefer to drag out the encounter. Show Full Review

DealerRater

1/23/2019

My last two leased cars and recent purchase has been through Honda. They always make you feel at home when you walk through the door. I dont think theres a better dealership to do business with - Lester and Buddy! Thanks again so much. Show Full Review

DealerRater

1/19/2019

As ALWAYS EXCELLENT SERVICE, everyone ALWAYS FRIENDLY & COURTEOUS. First Honda from Lester Raines was a Civic Stationwagon in 1975, have several Civic's, Accords, & CRV's . . . Show Full Review

Google

1/10/2019

I love dealing with Bubby and the Honda family! They are friendly and easy to work with!